Rapper/ singer , Fredrick known by his stage name Freezy The Goodkid , drops his long awaited EP titled Black On Dark ….On The EP he talks about his life growing up as a dark skinned boy and also on how he conquered that insecurity

1) Dark Ft Ajay Eli

2) Don’t mean a thing Ft Ajay

3) Black On Dark

4) Believe Ft Nathan links

5) Mwaliwama

6) Never left Ft David CM

7) Run ft Sammy

8) Change me Ft Rozabell

9) God of mercy Ft Rozabell

10) Phases Ft The M.G